Menü topleiste englisch

dolmetschprofis_19.jpgdolmetschprofis_20.jpgdolmetschprofis_25.jpgdolmetschprofis_26.jpgdolmetschprofis_27.jpgdolmetschprofis_28.jpgdolmetschprofis_29.jpgdolmetschprofis_30.jpgdolmetschprofis_31.jpgdolmetschprofis_32.jpg

 

QUALTY                COMPETENCE                TRUST

Dolmetscher Nürnberg, Erlangen, Fürth

Interpreters in Nuremberg, Erlangen, Fürth
Your team of professional, highly qualified conference interpreters
with many years of experience and an international cultural background.

 

The success of your multilingual event depends very much on the quality of the translation. Our interpreters ensure and facilitate successful communication across all language and cultural barriers. We interpret at scientific and academic congresses, technical training courses, press conferences, presentations of new products and on almost every other multilingual occasion.

We are trained interpreters who will translate your speeches, addresses or discussions simultaneously. We will interpret consecutively at negotiations, meetings, training courses, workshops, tours, visits etc. We will also give you competent advice about the type of interpreting suitable for your event.

We work in the whole of Europe and specialize in French, English and Spanish. We also co-operate with qualified colleagues in all other languages.

Our head office is located in Nuremberg.

 

Last but not least: We have everything in hand

We take pleasure in organizing a team of skilled interpreters for your event and in advising you on all questions concerning the technical equipment required and the organization of your interpreting team.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok

Menüleiste top (pos-13)

dolmetschprofis_19.jpgdolmetschprofis_20.jpgdolmetschprofis_25.jpgdolmetschprofis_26.jpgdolmetschprofis_27.jpgdolmetschprofis_28.jpgdolmetschprofis_29.jpgdolmetschprofis_30.jpgdolmetschprofis_31.jpgdolmetschprofis_32.jpg

QUALITÄT    KOMPETENZ   VERTRAUEN

Dolmetscher Nürnberg, Erlangen, Fürth

Ihr Team professioneller, hoch qualifizierter Konferenzdolmetscher
mit langjähriger Berufserfahrung und internationalem kulturellem Hintergrund

 

Der Erfolg Ihrer mehrsprachigen Veranstaltung steht und fällt mit der Qualität der Übersetzung: Unsere Dolmetscher sorgen für eine erfolgreiche Kommunikation über alle Sprach- und Kulturgrenzen hinweg. Wir dolmetschen bei wissenschaftlichen Fachkongressen, technischen Schulungen, Pressekonferenzen, Geschäftsverhandlungen, Podiumsdiskussionen, Produktpräsentationen und nahezu allen anderen mehrsprachigen Gelegenheiten.

Als ausgebildete Simultandolmetscher übersetzen wir Ihre Reden, Ansprachen oder Diskussionen zeitgleich. Gerne dolmetschen wir auch konsekutiv bei Verhandlungen, Meetings, Schulungen, Workshops, Besichtigungen etc. Und beraten Sie kompetent, welche Dolmetschform für Ihre Veranstaltung die richtige Form ist.

Wir sind europaweit tätig und spezialisiert auf Französisch, Englisch und Spanisch. In allen anderen Sprachen arbeiten wir mit qualifizierten Kollegen zusammen.

Der Sitz unseres Büros ist in Nürnberg.

 

Last but not least: Alles aus einer Hand

Gerne stellen wir für Ihre Veranstaltung ein kompetentes Dolmetschteam zusammen und beraten Sie bei allen Fragen rund um Konferenztechnik und Organisation der Dolmetscherteams.